Missing Sandrine Jourdan Part IX

Standard

Messages between Bradley Ainsworth and Sandrine’s sister, Christine

Bradley and Sandrine had been friends for approximately a decade, but Bradley didn’t really care about Sandrine. He has, from the start done nothing to help us find her, he does not answer questions and will not share her story.

In the early days of Sandrine’s disappearance, Christine, Sandrine’s sister, was extremely patient with Bradley, but her patience ran thin when Bradley refused to help.

Christine tends to use ‘text speak’ in her messages so I have made adjustments in the messages in this blog, with her permission, to make it a little easier to read.

Christine’s first contact with Bradley Ainsworth on the 25th of July 2012, twelve days after Sandrine’s disappearance.

Bradley:
“She did tell me that she was concerned that Ian would post their sex videos on the net. She said a lot of bad things about him like that and then said two weeks later that she imagined it. She has really confused and burned out a lot of us. Too many drugs I think. My number is xxxxxxxxxx if you need me.”

My thoughts:
Sandrine was “concerned” that Ian, (Sandrine’s ex-partner and Bradley’s friend), would put “their sex videos” on the net and then she said “two weeks later” that she’d “imagined it”? What? She imagined being concerned? This statement doesn’t make sense.

In the time I knew her I can say with absolute certainty, Sandrine did not take drugs. Sandrine would very rarely have a little puff on a joint when I offered it to her, but mostly she declined.

Bradley:
“Talked to Ian last night…he is concerned….told me a lot of worrying stuff about her mental state.”
“Keep me informed huh?”

My thoughts:
Bradley’s statement that Ian had told him “a lot of worrying stuff about her mental state” stands out to me because on the day of Sandrine’s disappearance it was Bradley himself telling people that Sandrine was “suicidal”. It wasn’t true, but that’s what he said.

Christine:
Will let you know.

Bradley: (28th of July 2012)
“No word yet huh?”

Christine:
No word yet

Bradley: (same day at 11:06 PM)
“I feel so bad. I wish Sandrine would turn up. I sat up with her so many times, she really melted me down. I feel like I failed her as a friend because I refused to help her that last time we spoke. We were both as depressed as each other. Every time I see someone post her missing message I want to die. Why couldn’t I just suck up all my problems for one more phone call? If she’s done anything to herself, I don’t think I can live with myself “

Christine:
Once we get her back we can all sit down with her and talk.

My thoughts:
This was Bradley’s first mention to Christine that Sandrine may have done ‘something to herself’. Was Sandrine as depressed as Bradley had claimed? According to her family she had planned to spend the weekend with Bradley at Chenrezig Buddhist retreat in Eudlo, for Bradley’s birthday, they had organised it. Sandrine, on the afternoon of the day she vanished spoke to another person, confirmed by the family’s private detective that person reported that Sandrine said she was going camping with Bradley.

Bradley states, “Every time I see someone post her missing message I want to die”. What a clever ploy! He found a way to excuse the fact that he refused to post or share the “Missing Sandrine Jourdan” Facebook posts that Sandrine’s family had made up to spread the word to find their loved one. Considering his very long history of threatening to kill himself when he was accused of something it seemed that people were walking on eggshells for him at this stage. 

1st of August 2012

On the 1st of August Bradley came to my house unexpectedly. On that day, as I have written in previous blogs, I confronted him about my belief that he was involved in Sandrine’s disappearance.
Bradley had planned to go to the ‘overflow’ campground in Kenilworth, telling his Facebook page ‘Clan of the Van’ members on the 31st of July that he was going to search for Sandrine. He also contacted me personally and asked if I would go too.

I had told him that I might make it out there, but I had a lot to do. In reality there was absolutely no way I would ever be alone with him again, as I believed that he was a dangerous man by that point.

That day, after I told him I thought he was the prime suspect in Sandrine’s disappearance due to the lies he’d told about his alibi, the anger he felt toward Sandrine and his disturbing behaviour, he again pulled the ‘I’m suicidal’ card, messaging Sandrine’s sister, even though he’d never met her.

Christine called ‘000’ explaining that Bradley had threatened suicide, as we are all advised to do when one announces that they are going to suicide. But his manipulation backfired. The police tracked him down at the overflow campground in Kenilworth, picking him up and holding him while they searched his car. How do I know this? Because I was the one who asked the police to search his car. I told them that I believed he was responsible for Sandrine’s disappearance.

Soon after a police officer from Kenilworth station informed me over the phone that they had searched his car. They had found a replica hand gun in his van. He also told me that Bradley was being held in Nambour. There is a brief mention of him being held by Nambour police on the 2nd of August in the police report. Although the name of the person was redacted, I know it was him based on the conversation I had with the officer at the time.

On the evening of the 2nd of August 2012 at 11:38 PM, Bradley sends Christine a message out of the blue…
Bradley:
“I did a massive check of the overflow…nothing. Also made full statements to the CIB…hope it helps…”

My thoughts:
Bradley made no mention of his threat to suicide or the fact that he was held and questioned by police involuntarily. In the Police Report it also says, regarding the person held at Nambour Station on the 2nd of August, that said person was ‘tagged and linked to occurrence’. I think the verbiage is self-explanatory.

Did Bradley really do a “massive check of the overflow” campground?
I don’t think he did. My partner at the time was a park ranger. He visited the overflow after Bradley was locked up. He told me that there was no sign that Bradley had moved from the location where he’d parked and that Bradley had left excrement, toilet paper and an empty noodle packet behind. And how could he have done a “massive search” if the police had picked him up soon after he arrived?

Messages between Christine and Bradley continue, 3rd of August 2012 10:46 PM

Bradley:
“Anything new?”

Christine:
No, no news

Bradley:

Bradley:
“Did she ever hitchhike to your knowledge”

Bradley:
“?”

Christine:
No!!! No way. Sandrine had trust issues. She would not get into a stranger’s car.

Bradley:
“Thats good…”

My thoughts:
Bradley, fishing for news. I agree with Christine, Sandrine would never have accepted a lift from a stranger, and she didn’t need to that day, she was waiting for Bradley. 

March the 23, 2013, approximately eight months later

Bradley:
“Please do not post things on my timeline any more. An inbox will do the trick.”

Christine:
Well I had tried to contact you via friends and no reply came through as you have me blocked, I could not message you either.

Bradley:
“Do you blame me for blocking you? You have embarrassed me twice in front of all my friends when it wasn’t necessary. I have always been co operative with your family even though I didn’t have to be. I have been inbox contactable and you even had my phone number before. I put so much time and effort into Sandrine over the years to help her with her problems and she screwed me over. If you want to blame anyone for any of this, blame Pieta Morgan. She’s the one who went around spreading the rumours that made me WANT to kill myself that day. I haven’t done anything but try to do the best by everyone and I’m a nervous wreck because of it. I’m sick of helping people who fuck me over but I keep on doing it because I’m a nice person. I hope Sandrine turns up soon so I can tell her all the troubles she has caused many people.”

Bradley continues:
“I’m sorry for what I just said but you don’t know how this has effected some of my life long friendships and my family. My mother, daughter and many of my relations are attached to my face book. I know that you are under a lot of strain too but i ask you to stop embarrassing me… I’m already heavily medicated and am seeing suicide counselling. I was suicidal BEFORE Sandrine did all of this to me. All of this is not helping…”

Christine:
Ok. No worry at all.

My thoughts:
Bradley admits that he had blocked Christine, saying “Do you blame me for blocking you?”, and then denies that she was blocked.
He made it very clear to Christine that he does not want any “missing Sandrine Jourdan” posts on his timeline, because it embarrasses him.
He claims Christine has embarrassed him twice in front of all his friends when it wasn’t necessary. In other words, Christine has asked Bradley questions about the day Sandrine disappeared, and for some reason it embarrassed him.
He claims he has always been co operative with Sandrine’s family even though he didn’t have to be, while refusing to allow the ‘Missing Sandrine Jourdan’ posts on his Facebook wall and refusing to answer questions.
He claims to have been “inbox contactable”, even though Christine stated that she wasn’t able to contact him.
He claims he “put so much time and effort into Sandrine over the years to help her with her problems and she screwed him over”, but is unable to explain how Sandrine screwed him over.
He suggests that if Christine wanted to blame anyone for any of this, she should blame me because I, supposedly, “went around spreading the rumours that made him want to kill himself that day”.
I was not spreading rumours, I was trying to find my friend. I had contacted Sandrine’s family, the police and two other drumming camp members to confide in regarding my suspicions. It was Bradley’s own odd behaviour, as Christine said in her messages to him, that was bringing him ‘undone’.

He claims he tries to do the best by everyone and he’s a nervous wreck because of it. This is a lie, and I confidently say that because he’s never tried to do the best by anyone at all.
He’s sick of helping people who fuck him over but he keeps doing it because he’s a nice person. 
And he hopes Sandrine turns up so he can tell her all the troubles she has caused many people. 

When he makes these kinds of statements it is obvious how angry Bradley is with her. I have included two other quotes from Bradley, below.

I don’t know anything except that if Sandrine is alive I am pretty pissed off with her.

I have heard nothing but if she turns up I’m gonna kick her ass! Worrying all these people..

Bradley then must have realised that he was exposing his true face, because he apologises to Christine for the previous message.

Bradley claims that Christine didn’t know how this has effected some of his life long friendships and his family, as if it even compared to what Christine’s family and of course Sandrine’s children were and are going through.
I find it surprising that he didn’t want his family to see the ‘Missing Sandrine Jourdan’ post considering that his mother and his family were used by Bradley as his ALIBI at the time of Sandrine’s disappearance! Why wouldn’t he want them to see the ‘Missing Sandrine Jourdan’ post? They could have stood up for him and reassured everyone that Bradley was with them at the time that Sandrine disappeared. Rather, he was adamant, he didn’t want them to see it. Hopefully I’ve made my point clear.

He claims he knows that Christine is under a lot of strain too, but asks her to stop embarrassing him by posting the ‘Missing Sandrine Jourdan’ post. His self-centredness knows no bounds. Christine is looking for her missing sister, and she’s having to deal with Bradley who seems to think he’s the one suffering more than anyone, and it’s everyone’s fault but his.

He claims that he was already heavily medicated and was seeing suicide counselling.
He claims that he was suicidal before “Sandrine did all of this to me”, and that Christine posting “Missing Sandrine Jourdan” posts on his wall is not helping him. 

Bradley claimed that Christine had embarrassed him in front of his friends by sharing a post on his Facebook wall asking for help to bring Sandrine home.

Christine replies:
Ok. No worry at all.

Bradley:
“Thank you….have you heard anything at all yet? I’m annoyed at Sandrine but I still love the girl and hope she is ok.”

My thoughts:
Bradley is still “annoyed” with Sandrine, 8 months after her disappearance. He calls her the “girl”, although she is a mother of three children and would have been 39 years old at the time.

Christine:
Nothing at all sorry. Just had stickers made up.
Will let you know if I do hear anything, but not looking good so far

Bradley:
“If you want me to put some around up the coast, send them to the address on the back of the envelope I sent you today and I’ll put them up.”

Christine:
Ok cool. Thank you.

Bradley:
“I’m going to leave you unblocked as long as you stop embarrassing me….deal?”

Christine agreed, but explains to Bradley that she needed to get hold of him and that she had never embarrassed him before he blocked her. She explains; ‘I needed to get answers from you, no embarrassment intended, only answers…Just needed answers straight up from you, not via a third party.’ She then states that she hopes he’ll get better soon, and good on him for getting help.

Bradley:
“I’m glad we had this chat….I don’t want enemies…..”

My thoughts:
Bradley seems confident enough to make a ‘deal’ with Christine. What was the ‘deal’? Bradley didn’t want Christine to ever post anything about Sandrine on his Facebook pages. 
Bradley seems to be obsessed with his “enemies” and has mentioned these people several times in various dialogues, in relation to accusations made against him.

Christine:
Neither do I, never have. I just need answers ok ?? You’d do same if it was your sister, brother, mother etc. Glad we did also

Bradley:
“Sandrine was like my sister….you have no idea….”

My thoughts:
Classic Bradley. Although he is unable to display any measure of compassion for Sandrine or her family, he has the audacity to infer that his relationship with Sandrine is comparable to Christine’s relationship with her.

Christine:
Ok, all good. Sandrine was or is my sister. Until I find her or her body I can not stop looking. I promised her kids and my mum.

Bradley:
OK

28th of January 2014, 1 year, 6 months and 15 days after Sandrine’s disappearance.

Bradley:
“Look I don’t mind you sharing your stuff on my walls but I have no interest in getting into discussions about it on a public forum…”

My thoughts:
Bradley has “no interest” in discussions about Sandrine’s disappearance on his ‘Clan of the Van’ Facebook group page. 
A true friend of Sandrine’s would do what ever it took to find her, but he wouldn’t allow a simple discussion about her disappearance on one of his Facebook pages.

Bradley:
“It is a site for van enthusiasts, not politics.”

Pictured, the van that Bradley drove at the time of Sandrine’s disappearance.

My thoughts:
Bradley considers the discussion about Sandrine’s disappearance as “politics”. His label, ‘politics’, in this context, is utterly offensive.

Christine:
Sharing my stuff? For fuck sake, she was your friend for over 10 years..
Not once have you shared her story. I hope to get answers. I have tried to pm you several times but I seem to be blocked, and we did have an agreement; no embarrassment. You [promised] that you would leave communications open. But you’re allowed to go back on your words but I’m not hey!!!!

Bradley:
“You have not been blocked….
I’ve been open to you all this time.”

My thoughts:
I think they call that, Bradley’s comment above, ‘GAS-LIGHTING’. Bradley had blocked Christine on his ‘Majic Mirra’ Facebook account.

Christine:
No, you have not. I tried several times to contact you and your name, I can not message you. We had a deal, you broke it not me, and I’ll make sure all will see that. I’m sick of ‘he said she said’.

Bradley:
“Well, its been open, that’s all I can tell you.”

Christine:
All Sandrine did was tell you the fucking truth about Justine after you’d been bugging her, I have proof, messages and texts ok, so don’t go there. She trusted you as a friend.

Bradley:
“and you have my phone number.
Look, I’ve told you and your family all I know ok”

Christine:
I do not understand why you refuse to share her picture or even look at other avenues etc .. since you were the one who said she suicided….
My family? You have never been honest with us from day dot.

Bradley:
“I just told everyone to feel free to share if they wanted….”

Christine:
Mmm. You and Ian exchanged phone calls right? Well you and I know she said a lot bout Ian right? Funny that. Found interesting files on you on her [Sandrine’s] computer. For someone who says they never had sex with … threesomes ???? Oh, and videos. Sandrine was not as silly or crazy as you and Ian made her to be.

Christine:
Yes you did, then you deleted it. ha ha

Bradley:
“Look, I don’t want politics on my site…that’s what your site is for.”

My thoughts:
Again, Bradley considers that the ‘Missing Sandrine Jourdan’ post and subsequent discussions are “politics”.
When reading these messages for the first time I realised that Bradley had no intentions at all of helping to find Sandrine. Having the ‘Missing Sandrine Jourdan’ post on his Facebook page was the very least he could have done, but he simply refused.
One thing is noteworthy here, Bradley’s ‘Clan of the Van’ group is rather small compared to his own ‘Majic Mirra’ personal page. But he doesn’t want ANY discussion about Sandrine at all, even on his rather obscure Facebook group wall.

The conversation continues…

Christine:
But you’re ok to post about other missing people? Just not Sandrine hey.. And you wonder why I’m pissed… Come off it. Every time Sandrine’s [‘Missing Sandrine Jourdan’ post] gets posted you delete it but the other missing people you can? She was meant to be your friend.

Bradley:
“I told you, I don’t mind posting stuff, I just want discussions kept on your official page.”

My thoughts:
He only wants discussions about Sandrine on the Missing Sandrine Jourdan Facebook page, not his. Why? I think it’s obvious why; all the lies he told to his friends about Sandrine and his whereabouts the day she vanished would be uncovered. 

Christine:
For fuck sake, get over the fact Justine left you,ok. From what I heard from her and others Sandrine introduced her to a caring man, so get over it. It is your behaviour not Sandrine’s that drove Justine into another man’s arms. You forget, I have access to all emails and messages and previous texts. Justine left you, ok, get over it. Sandrine simply introduced her to Xxxxx as she had introduced Justine, her friend, to her other friends. And she would have introduced you to her friends, ok. No harm intended just love.
For someone who says [they] don’t like drama, why are you causing yourself so much?

Bradley:
“I’m over Justine, I wish her well…she wants babies and I don’t…simple as that.”
“She is a nice girl…I want her to be happy.”
“We were too different anyway.”

My thoughts:
Wait, so Sandrine wasn’t responsible for Bradley’s relationship breakdown?
He told me on the day that Sandrine disappeared that she was responsible for the breakdown of his relationship with Justine. In fact, he’d said it time and again to whoever would listen. Of course Sandrine wasn’t responsible, but this was the first time I’d seen him change his story about his issues with Sandrine. 

Christine:
See Brad, these comments make me see red when I know you hid her keys to stop her from leaving.

Bradley:
“That was back then and she did the same to me.”
“We fought a lot and consequently parted ways.”
“It was meant to happen.”
“It hurt a lot at the time but I’m fine now and I hope Justine is too.”

Christine:
Look Brad, Justine has never lied to me or Sandrine’s kids . Please delete me so you can’t see any more of my comments, because I’ve had it.

Bradley:
“So have I….I’m sorry you are going through so much pain. This has sucked for all of us. My family has been destroyed over all of this and a lot of my friendships.”
“Sandrine’s whereabouts is a complete mystery to me too.”
“I can see why people think i had something to do with it but I honestly didn’t.”

My thoughts:
Bradley admits that he understands why people think he had something to do with Sandrine’s disappearance, but refuses to do anything to change their minds. 

Christine:
I have never been contacted by total strangers because of Justine’s behaviour, but have because of yours. You and you only have made them contact me. So please, let’s stop being polite here. I cannot help the fact that total strangers are contacting me and my family regarding you. Your behaviour is the only reason. So maybe stop that behaviour and you will not be bothered any more. Don’t play ‘poor me’ when you’re causing the drama, please.

Bradley:
“I regret some of the stuff i said to her and I have apologized to her many many times since believe me.”

Christine:
Oh, and by the way, so that this conversation doesn’t get put in the wrong context, I’ll be sending it to the [Drumming camp] group leaders. Don’t want to be made out as a bully.

Bradley:
“I feel a bit bullied and wish it would stop.”
“Concentrate your energies elsewhere because I don’t know where Sandrine is and you are wasting time and police efforts with me.”
“I wish you well in your search for answers….good luck.”

Christine:
You have no idea what position you put her and my mother in. Double suicide, you fucking arsehole. As her best friend, as you have POSTED, you knew what set her illness off. We as her family just went along with her till she calmed down. Especially since you suffer from the same you should have known that you not answering your phone would upset her, especially since she told you what you wanted to hear her whilst she was at Pieta’s. Yep that’s right, she always did something whilst she knew someone could or would listen, oh and she recorded it.

Christine continues:
My sister might have been ill and stressed, but as her so-called friend of over 10 years, knowing her better than family, you should have known that you not answering your phone for 2 days would stress her to the point she might have thought she was not wanted when her own friend suggests double suicide, hey.

Bradley:
“I’m not going to be able to help you any further…I’m sorry. Official channels if you must.”

My thoughts:
Bradley won’t help Christine any more, not that he ever did. He’s basically saying, ‘If you must find your sister don’t ask me for help’. And, please note, Bradley has not denied that he attempted to coerce Sandrine into suicide.

Christine:
Why don’t you share her story? After all she was your friend. Don’t get that!!
Oh don’t worry, official channels will be alright.
You say that she was your friend but you never shared her story, it upsets you too much. What a joke. What do you think her kids feel like every day? Oh, no sorry, it’s about Brad, not her 3 kids hey!!!

Bradley:
“I have shared her story…several times. It’s on clan of the van several times and it has been on my timeline heaps.”
“I even asked people to share just before i took the conversation off…it’s still on clan of the van…i just don’t want any discussions…”

My thoughts:
Again, Bradley doesn’t want ANY discussions about Sandrine on his Facebook pages. Do you see what I see?

Christine:
I have shared [the ‘Missing Sandrine Jourdan post] on the Clan of the Van’s [page] and you simply have allowed it. Honestly, I may be blonde but not fucking stupid as to whom shared the post.

Bradley:
“You keep calling me names and accusing me of things I haven’t done. How do you think that makes me feel? I’ve been talking to you and the police any time you have asked me. Of COURSE I care about Sandrine. We were close before she got all weird.”

…End of messages between Christine and Bradley…

Has Bradley been honest about his whereabouts the day Sandrine vanished?

Officer Steve Watts, the main officer in charge of finding Sandrine, claimed that he checked Bradley’s “phone records”. If that were true, why didn’t Steve Watts know that Bradley was not where he claimed to be, until December 2013? I don’t know much about police procedures, but perhaps Steve Watts had a brief look at one of Bradley’s Facebook messages or text messages, rather than do a full scan on his phone?

Daz has made several statements about the time that Bradley spent at their home, and they are all similar, but the times that Daz said Bradley left his house have changed. Initially Daz said that Bradley told him that he had an “appointment at 4:30, but he didn’t seem to be in a hurry to leave”, Daz’s latest statement was that Bradley told him he was heading to his parents house for his birthday.
I am not implying in any way that Daz is being untruthful, as it has been 11 years since the day in question. But we have notes and Facebook messages that contradict Daz’s most recent statement.

To add to the confusion, when we checked the messages between Bradley Ainsworth and Lish, Daz’s partner at the time, we found the exact messages sent hours apart.
How was it that the times of the messages sent between Bradley and Lish were anomalous that day?
I may have an answer, it has not been confirmed at this point, but Lish posted on Facebook that morning, the morning of the 13th of July 2012, that her computer had been hacked and that someone kept logging in as her.

When I think back to those days I remember Bradley using my computer when he visited my house. If I had left my Facebook profile open he could, if he’d wanted to, have accessed my password. Did he ever use Lish’s computer? Did he access Lish’s Facebook that morning from his parent’s house? He has only admitted to being online that morning.

Bradley has made numerous, conflicting statements as to his whereabouts the day Sandrine vanished.

I’ve heard people say that Bradley Ainsworth doesn’t have it in him to cause harm to anyone, and at one point I felt the same way. However, since just before Sandrine’s disappearance I saw the cracks in him. As Christine stated, many people have come forward with horrible allegations against him.

In 2014 I spoke to Steve Watts, the main officer assigned to finding Sandrine, and I told him that I thought that Bradley Ainsworth was responsible for Sandrine’s disappearance. Steve Watts told me that the people who interviewed Bradley did think he was “odd”. However, Steve Watts couldn’t possibly know just how ‘odd’ Bradley is.

The following statement was from one of Bradley’s ex-girlfriends…

Before we broke up he went to a camp and treated me like crap, but just before that he started a fight with me over having my friends in my house who were visiting me and their left he started yelling at me and accusing me of lots of different stuff and I told him to cut it out as he was pissing me off and told “that’s it get out of my house” and he ended up yelling in my face so I repeated to him 3x “get out of my face and step back” and he shoved his forehead against mine and yelled “what the fuck are you going to do about it?” So I screamed at the top of my lungs “get the fuck out of my face and get the fuck out”, and I was that loud it made all my neighbours come running as I’m the quiet one here, so yes I know there’s something wrong with him.
He stalked me for a few weeks coming into my yard and I have big male neighbours who chased him off. I have previously threatened to call the police on him if he shows up here But I have protection in this house and have the xxx security number on hand cause I’m live right next door and they seen him come and go into my yard a few times.

An ex-girlfriend of Bradley Ainsworth tells her story.

I’d like to bring to your attention a ridiculous ‘movie’ Bradley made that is currently on YouTube. In this movie he refers to himself as ‘Brad Worth’. The character Brad Worth is wanted for murder, but is able to escape justice. As you will see in the screenshots the date of the 13th of July is prominent, as are ‘missing people’. The ‘movie’ is a 14 part series.
The screenshots below were taken toward the end of part 14.


*The video has been archived on archive.org.

Don’t get me wrong, I like it when people embrace who they are, live life their way, and as long as they’re not hurting anyone, why not? It’s your life, you should be authentic. But there are limits, of course. Most normal people understand the difference between a healthy adult relationship and a fruitful conversation or argument verses harassment, manipulation, stalking and control, but Bradley has no clue.

At this point, 11 years after Sandrine disappeared, it seems the only person who believes that Bradley has consistently told the same story with regard to his whereabouts that fateful day, is Officer Steve Watts.

Bradley told Officer Steve Watts that he spent the evening at his parents house celebrating his birthday. On the other hand Bradley was adamant in his messages to Christine that his family, his mother, must not see the “Missing Sandrine Jourdan” post on his Facebook page.

I would have expected an innocent person to publicly introduce their parents and let them tell his friends that Bradley was with them the evening that Sandrine vanished. If you were unjustly accused of being responsible for the disappearance of another, surely you would want your movements verified?

Bradley is not the harmless hippy that some see him as, he is a predator. If you have read my previous blogs you will have read that there were multiple, serious accusations from women in the drumming camp, the same camp that Sandrine attended. I know that several drummers referred their allegations to police.

Leave a comment