Missing Sandrine Jourdan

Standard

Sandrine missing post

Missing Sandrine Jourdan

On Friday the 13th of July 2012 at approximately 5:30 in the afternoon, in Caboolture, Queensland, Australia, my friend, Sandrine Jourdan disappeared.  To this day she remains a missing person.  This is my personal perspective based on my experiences of the events that surround her disappearance.

Sandrine and I met at a drumming camp (one of those hippie gatherings) in 2010, and we quickly became friends.  Sandrine and I had many conversations on the phone and we caught up at nearly all the seasonal drumming camps except the last one, at Charlie Moreland Overflow camping grounds, in the winter of June 2012.

Sandrine pic2

Earlier in July 2012 Sandrine asked me to pick her up from a service station in Bli Bli, a little town on the Sunshine Coast,  Queensland.  Her grey dual cab utility had broken down, the radiator had been smashed as the alternator bolt was missing, creating havoc under the bonnet.   She told me that she thought her car had been deliberately sabotaged and that it wasn’t the first time this kind of thing had happened to her car.

She had been staying in a little cabin in a ‘caravan park’, with another lady, but decided she could not stay with her any longer as they had had a falling out over the other lady’s attempt to ‘rescue’ her children.  I later found out that the lady Sandrine was staying with was hit by a car soon after Sandrine and I left her cabin.

Sandrine pic

At the time Sandrine told me she was being pursued, and was running for her life.  She told me she had nowhere else to go, and asked me if she could stay until she had organized her life, of course, I said yes.  She was extremely security conscious and very concerned that my phone was tapped.  She made a lot of calls at nearby phone boxes because she didn’t trust that she was safe using my phone.  She was also very concerned about her laptop that had disappeared from her car.
She told me the people she was running from hacked computers and would plant images on her computer to frame her.

Over the days she spent with me she left me some clues as to what it was she was running from, and why she was so very scared.  She had apologized many times for bringing ‘trouble’ into my life, and at the time I didn’t know what she meant, I was certainly feeling that perhaps she could be exaggerating.  But I was wrong.

The Person Of Interest (POI)

Less than a week before Sandrine’s disappearance,  our mutual friend at the time and POI, had contacted Sandrine, and he was angry.   She had not done anything wrong, and what he was angry about had happened months previously, but apparently he felt as though she had betrayed him, and he made a very determined effort to make her squirm and worry about his feelings and his ‘suicidal’ tendencies.

Sandrine called the POI from my house on Sunday the 8th of July, 2012, and after the call she was in good spirits, happy, relieved, and truly believing they had sorted it out. She said she felt better ‘getting it all off her chest’ and she believed that the drama between her and the POI had been resolved.  On the Monday morning, the 9th of July, Sandrine left my house in hurry, telling me that she would be returning on Wednesday.  But I didn’t ever see her again.

On Tuesday the 10th Sandrine called me, she sounded happy because her laptop had suddenly materialized, she also asked me if I was going to call the police on her.. I didn’t understand what she meant about the police, everyone who knows me knows I cannot stomach the traitors, and it would have to be a very big deal for me to even talk to them, so I’m still a little confused about that part.

On the same phone call she asked if the POI could pick up his 3 drums (big 44 gallon plastic drums) from my house.  My reaction was not polite,  I had my own issues with Mr POI because he had asked me if I would like to watch an intimate video of he and his ex-girlfriend, (a video I later found out was made without the consent or knowledge of his girlfriend), which was highly offensive to not only his ex-partner, who was my friend, but to me.  I told Sandrine that I wouldn’t be home on the day in question, which was the truth at that time, but my firm belief then and now is that the POI was with Sandrine that day, I heard a familiar cough for one thing, the 2nd thing that convinced me is that he could have sent a message to me on FB at any time to ask me himself.. So obviously they had caught up.  That evening Mr POI contacted me,  and among other things asked how his drums were and if they missed him….

On the evening of Wednesday the 11th of July I had another phone call from Sandrine, she was concerned about the POI, as apparently he had threatened to kill himself. She told me that he wasn’t answering her calls and she asked me to call him, which I did, but there was no answer until the next day, the 12th of July. By the 13th of July, 2012, the day of Sandrine’s disappearance, which is also the day of the POI’s birthday,  the POI was very clearly still furious with her, and demanded to know what she had told me. I told him that Sandrine was concerned about him and he proceeded to blame Sandrine for his problems, the last message he wrote to me on the day of Sandrine’s disappearance is this, a direct copy and paste:  Facebook User 7/13, 8:34am Facebook User:  I am gonna talk to Sandrine now and find out the WHOLE story once and for all.

On the 17th of July 2012 I had a telephone call from the traitors in blue, asking about Sandrine and telling me she was missing.  Of course I was very concerned and messaged the only person I could think of that would know where she was; Mr POI, who had nothing to tell me at all.  I asked him for photos of her that I knew he had, for the media release about her disappearance, but he didn’t reply.

On the 30th of July, Mr POI wrote this to me when I asked him if he’d heard anything about Sandrine on FaceBook: Facebook User 7/30, 12:00pm Facebook User: I have heard nothing but if she turns up I’m gonna kick her ass! Worrying all these people..

At this point I was convinced beyond a shadow of a doubt that Mr POI was responsible for Sandrine’s disappearance, it was obvious at this stage that he didn’t care about her at all.. (the evidence I have to prove it I have not shared as I do not wish to damage a ‘genuine investigation‘ into Sandrine’s disappearance).

Out of the blue Mr POI wrote me a message on Facebook on the 1st of August, over two weeks after the day of Sandrine’s disappearance;  he finally wanted to help! He wanted us to go out to our usual camping ground, Charlie Moreland Overflow, to look for Sandrine.  When I asked him where he will be (considering they had closed the site for restoration), he replied;  Facebook User 8/1, 9:27am Facebook User:

The overflow, I have no idea if she will be out there but I just feel like I want to do something…still feeling bad that I didnt want to help her in that last phone call with her but she melted me down. Gonna camp out there too….leaving caboolture at 11

Mr POI turned up at my house to pick up his beloved drums.  And I couldn’t help myself, I had to tell him that I thought he was the prime suspect in Sandrine’s disappearance, and everything he told me on that day confirmed it for me.  Lying about his alibi for one.

It is known that the POI was going to collect Sandrine the day she went missing to go to a Buddhist retreat together on the afternoon of her disappearance. It is known that the POI had tried to convince Sandrine to kill herself with him the night before Sandrine went missing and it is known that other women in the drumming camp made upward of 25 complaints about Mr POI, including stalking and blackmailing women, to the point that it was decided by some that he not be allowed to continue attending the camp.  It is known also that Mr POI carried a replica pistol in his car. And it is known that he lied to the police about his alibi, two complaints having been made.

The incompetency of the policy enforcers..

There’s more than enough evidence on Mr POI to move forward with a full blown investigation or to charge him, but I’m told they cannot charge anyone because Sandrine has not been found yet.  If that is true, then why is it that another case, in the same State, Queensland, where a woman had gone missing and not yet found,  a man was charged?  I think we all know that the policy enforcers do their ‘best work’ policy enforcing, but too many times evidence was not passed on, including a sexual assault by the POI.  I passed some evidence to the original ‘investigating officer’ myself, but it went astray.  I know Sandrine made a complaint against the POI too, but that complaint was never found either, and there was a witness to that!  Incompetence or corruption?  I know that there have been phone calls to ‘Crime Stoppers’ that were not returned or even acknowledged.

The 2nd investigating officer was moved up to Cooktown in far north Queensland, days after I made my statement to the policy enforcers; and a false promise of a ‘coroners investigation’ has proven to be just another let down.

What I’ve learned

Through all of this I’ve learned that there are people among us that are truly pretenders, liars, dangerous people who live a double life. I’ve learned to listen to people when they say they are “evil” or “have a fascination with death”, I’ve learned to watch people more closely and listen with discernment.  I’ve learned to ask more questions, and I’ve learned through experience that police cannot be trusted.  I’ve learned this existence has more traps in it than I had previously thought.

It’s been too long to be without answers, for Sandrine’s family and her friends.  It’s been a heartbreaking few years for her family, and especially her children.  My personal journey is just one of many when it comes to those that know and love Sandrine, but my hope is that the truth will soon be revealed.

Sandrine determined

I light my candle for Sandrine today, the candle holder a gift from Sandrine on my birthday, remembering that fateful day three years ago with sadness and regret.  I wish I had seen the predator in the man sooner.

http://www.aonproductions.com

{Please note: I would like to make it clear that I have never personally seen Sandrine taking dangerous drugs,  and do not believe there was any behavioural indicators of addiction, (I do NOT consider that cannabis is a dangerous drug by any stretch of the imagination; but even then she would barely have a puff of a joint only very rarely)  I have heard that she was prescribed medication for anxiety, I did not see her take any.

Mr POI is NOT Sandrine’s ex-partner, but they were friends.

Sandrine filed a rape report (the rape allegedly occurred 2 weeks before her disappearance) with the police regarding Mr POI, that oddly went missing from the police station, even though there was a witness to her filing it; the details of the rape were in her diary. Mr POI has a friend who is a police officer.  Mr POI has had one other claim of rape against him since Sandrine’s disappearance that I am aware of.

For those that assume that Sandrine was paranoid, perhaps they should understand that she has now been missing for over 3 years, no contact with her children, family or friends, and her bank account has not been touched.  It is more likely that those who say Sandrine was paranoid do not grasp the whole situation.  Sandrine was NOT suicidal, she was planning to settle with her children, I know this personally.}

Click here for part II

img015

Save the Planet, Smash the system!

http://www.brisbanetimes.com.au/queensland/sandrine-jourdan-missing-two-years-and-still-no-answers-20140712-zt5o9.html

http://www.brisbanetimes.com.au/queensland/where-is-sandrine-20121010-27dbz.html

http://astrologyincrime.com/forensic-astrology/sandrine-jourdan/

http://www.couriermail.com.au/questnews/moreton/family-of-missing-caboolture-woman-sandrine-jourdan-step-up-campaign-to-find-the-mother-of-three/story-fn8m0yu3-1226487837302

http://www.australianmissingpersonsregister.com/SandrineJourdan.htm

2 responses »

  1. I know the sadness in your heart, but I admire your strength and fight for Sandrine, always loved and never forgotten. A well written blog lovely, on a very sad day. Xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

